Calendar

March 2020

Date Time Event
Tuesday, March 3 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Thursday, March 5 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Apple Exchange: Emergency, Emergency
Tuesday, March 10 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Saturday, March 14 10:00 am - 12:00 pm RP Meet Up
Second Sense
Tuesday, March 17 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Tuesday, March 24 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Tuesday, March 31 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense

April 2020

Date Time Event
Thursday, April 2 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Apple Exchange: BARD on Your iPhone
Tuesday, April 7 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Saturday, April 11 10:00 am - 12:00 pm RP Meet Up
Second Sense
Tuesday, April 14 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Tuesday, April 21 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Tuesday, April 28 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense

May 2020

Date Time Event
Tuesday, May 5 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Saturday, May 9 10:00 am - 12:00 pm RP Meet Up
Second Sense
Tuesday, May 12 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Tuesday, May 19 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Tuesday, May 26 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense

June 2020

Date Time Event
Tuesday, June 2 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Thursday, June 4 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Apple Exchange: Staying Healthy with Your iPhone
Tuesday, June 9 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Saturday, June 13 10:00 am - 12:00 pm RP Meet Up
Second Sense
Tuesday, June 16 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Tuesday, June 23 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Tuesday, June 30 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
1 2