Calendar

April 2019

Date Time Event
Thursday, April 4 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Apple Exchange: Getting Around with GPS
Second Sense
Tuesday, April 9 - Thursday, April 11 9:00 am - 4:00 pm 1Touch™ Coaching Certification Course
Wednesday, April 10 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learning to Live with Vision Loss: Getting Where You Want to Go
Second Sense
Saturday, April 13 10:00 am - 12:00 pm RP Meet Up: Guest Speaker Pam Berman, Guide Dogs for the Blind on O&M Immersion Program
Second Sense
Wednesday, April 17 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learning to Live with Vision Loss: Learning to do Things in a Different Way
Second Sense
Wednesday, April 24 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learning to Live with Vision Loss: Technology is Key to Your Independence
Second Sense
Friday, April 26 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Braille Game Day: Having Fun with Braille
Second Sense

May 2019

Date Time Event
Thursday, May 2 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Apple Exchange: What's an Emoji?
Second Sense
Friday, May 31 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Braille Game Day: Having Fun with Braille
Second Sense

July 2019

Date Time Event
Friday, July 26 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Braille Game Day: Having Fun with Braille
Second Sense

August 2019

Date Time Event
Friday, August 30 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Braille Game Day: Having Fun with Braille
Second Sense

September 2019

Date Time Event
Friday, September 27 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Braille Game Day: Having Fun with Braille
Second Sense

October 2019

Date Time Event
Friday, October 25 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Braille Game Day: Having Fun with Braille
Second Sense

November 2019

Date Time Event
Friday, November 29 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Braille Game Day: Having Fun with Braille
Second Sense
1 2