Calendar

April 2020

Date Time Event
Tuesday, April 21 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Tuesday, April 28 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense

May 2020

Date Time Event
Tuesday, May 5 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Friday, May 8 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Podcast Club
Saturday, May 9 10:00 am - 12:00 pm RP Meet Up
Second Sense
Tuesday, May 12 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Tuesday, May 19 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Tuesday, May 26 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense

June 2020

Date Time Event
Tuesday, June 2 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Thursday, June 4 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Apple Exchange: Staying Healthy with Your iPhone
Tuesday, June 9 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Friday, June 12 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Podcast Club
Saturday, June 13 10:00 am - 12:00 pm RP Meet Up
Second Sense
Tuesday, June 16 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Tuesday, June 23 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Tuesday, June 30 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
1 2