Calendar

May 2017

Date Time Event
Monday, May 1 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Screen-Reader Training Class: Spring/Summer Session
Second Sense
Tuesday, May 2 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Wednesday, May 3 8:45 am - 9:45 am Experience Yoga: Increasing Flexibility, Strength and Balance
Second Sense
Wednesday, May 3 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Wednesday, May 3 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Stitch It Up: Open Sewing Lab
Second Sense
Thursday, May 4 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Thursday, May 4 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Apple Exchange: GPS
Second Sense
Tuesday, May 9 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Wednesday, May 10 8:45 am - 9:45 am Experience Yoga: Increasing Flexibility, Strength and Balance
Second Sense
Wednesday, May 10 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Wednesday, May 10 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Stitch It Up: Open Sewing Lab
Second Sense
Thursday, May 11 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Saturday, May 13 8:30 am - 1:30 pm Technology Solutions 2017: Building Your Technology Toolbox
Second Sense
Tuesday, May 16 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Wednesday, May 17 8:45 am - 9:45 am Experience Yoga: Increasing Flexibility, Strength and Balance
Second Sense
Wednesday, May 17 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Wednesday, May 17 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Stitch It Up: Open Sewing Lab
Second Sense
Thursday, May 18 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Monday, May 22 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm What is Beautiful Now? Seeing Beauty in a Different Way
Second Sense
Tuesday, May 23 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Wednesday, May 24 8:45 am - 9:45 am Experience Yoga: Increasing Flexibility, Strength and Balance
Second Sense
Wednesday, May 24 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Wednesday, May 24 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Stitch It Up: Open Sewing Lab
Second Sense
Thursday, May 25 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Friday, May 26 10:00 am - 12:00 pm RP Meet Up!
Second Sense
1 2 3 4