Calendar

July 2019

Date Time Event
Tuesday, July 23 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learning to Live with Vision Loss
Friday, July 26 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Braille Game Day: Having Fun with Braille
Second Sense

August 2019

Date Time Event
Saturday, August 10 10:00 am - 12:00 pm RP Meet Up: Perfect Independence (Phone in only)
Friday, August 30 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Braille Game Day: Having Fun with Braille
Second Sense

September 2019

Date Time Event
Wednesday, September 4 8:45 am - 9:45 am Experience Yoga: Increasing Flexibility, Strength and Balance
Second Sense
Wednesday, September 4 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Apple Exchange: Typing and Dialing
Second Sense
Tuesday, September 10 10:00 am - 12:00 pm More Than Just an Elbow
Second Sense
Wednesday, September 11 8:45 am - 9:45 am Experience Yoga: Increasing Flexibility, Strength and Balance
Second Sense
Thursday, September 12 10:00 am - 12:00 pm 1Touch™ Self-Defense for Beginners: Empowering Individuals with Vision Loss
Second Sense
Wednesday, September 18 8:45 am - 9:45 am Experience Yoga: Increasing Flexibility, Strength and Balance
Second Sense
Thursday, September 19 10:00 am - 12:00 pm 1Touch™ Self-Defense for Beginners: Empowering Individuals with Vision Loss
Second Sense
Wednesday, September 25 8:45 am - 9:45 am Experience Yoga: Increasing Flexibility, Strength and Balance
Second Sense
Thursday, September 26 10:00 am - 12:00 pm 1Touch™ Self-Defense for Beginners: Empowering Individuals with Vision Loss
Second Sense
Friday, September 27 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Braille Game Day: Having Fun with Braille
Second Sense

October 2019

Date Time Event
Wednesday, October 2 8:45 am - 9:45 am Experience Yoga: Increasing Flexibility, Strength and Balance
Second Sense
Thursday, October 3 10:00 am - 12:00 pm 1Touch™ Self-Defense for Beginners: Empowering Individuals with Vision Loss
Second Sense
Thursday, October 3 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Apple Exchange: GPS and Mobility
Wednesday, October 9 8:45 am - 9:45 am Experience Yoga: Increasing Flexibility, Strength and Balance
Second Sense
Thursday, October 10 10:00 am - 12:00 pm 1Touch™ Self-Defense for Beginners: Empowering Individuals with Vision Loss
Second Sense
Wednesday, October 16 8:45 am - 9:45 am Experience Yoga: Increasing Flexibility, Strength and Balance
Second Sense
Thursday, October 17 10:00 am - 12:00 pm 1Touch™ Self-Defense for Beginners: Empowering Individuals with Vision Loss
Second Sense
Wednesday, October 23 8:45 am - 9:45 am Experience Yoga: Increasing Flexibility, Strength and Balance
Second Sense
Thursday, October 24 10:00 am - 12:00 pm 1Touch™ Self-Defense for Beginners: Empowering Individuals with Vision Loss
Second Sense
Friday, October 25 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Braille Game Day: Having Fun with Braille
Second Sense
Thursday, October 31 10:00 am - 12:00 pm 1Touch™ Self-Defense for Beginners: Empowering Individuals with Vision Loss
Second Sense
1 2