Calendar

February 2018

Date Time Event
Wednesday, February 28 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense

March 2018

Date Time Event
Thursday, March 1 10:00 am - 12:00 pm 1Touch™ Self-Defense for Beginners: Empowering Individuals with Vision Loss
Second Sense
Thursday, March 1 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Apple Exchange: Hello, Are You There?
Second Sense
Friday, March 2 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Vision Exchange: New Conference Call for Support Group Leaders
Second Sense
Monday, March 5 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Screen-Reader Training Class: Winter/Spring Session
Second Sense
Monday, March 5 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Screen-Magnification Class: Winter/Spring Session
Second Sense
Wednesday, March 7 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Thursday, March 8 10:00 am - 12:00 pm 1Touch™ Self-Defense for Beginners: Empowering Individuals with Vision Loss
Second Sense
Thursday, March 8 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm An Apple for You
Second Sense
Friday, March 9 10:00 am - 12:00 pm A Year of Braille: Having Fun with Card Games
Second Sense
Saturday, March 10 10:00 am - 12:00 pm RP Meet Up!
Second Sense
Thursday, March 15 10:00 am - 12:00 pm 1Touch™ Self-Defense for Beginners: Empowering Individuals with Vision Loss
Second Sense
Thursday, March 15 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Apple: Getting There Safely
Second Sense
Thursday, March 15 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Apple: Getting There Safely
Second Sense
Tuesday, March 20 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Tuesday, March 20 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Stitch It Up: Open Sewing Lab
Second Sense
Thursday, March 22 10:00 am - 12:00 pm 1Touch™ Self-Defense for Beginners: Empowering Individuals with Vision Loss
Second Sense
Thursday, March 22 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Writing Your Story
Second Sense
Thursday, March 22 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Writing Your Story: Draft to Publishing
Second Sense
Friday, March 23 10:00 am - 12:00 pm A Year of Braille: Having Fun with Card Games
Second Sense
Tuesday, March 27 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Tuesday, March 27 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Stitch It Up: Open Sewing Lab
Second Sense

April 2018

Date Time Event
Monday, April 2 - Friday, April 6 All Day Intensive Screen-Reader Course
Second Sense
Tuesday, April 3 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Tuesday, April 3 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Magnifiers and More
Carillon of Plainfield
1 2 3