Calendar

May 2019

Date Time Event
Thursday, May 23 10:00 am - 12:00 pm 1Touch™ Self-Defense for Beginners: Empowering Individuals with Vision Loss
Second Sense
Tuesday, May 28 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Thursday, May 30 10:00 am - 12:00 pm 1Touch™ Self-Defense for Beginners: Empowering Individuals with Vision Loss
Second Sense
Friday, May 31 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Braille Game Day: Having Fun with Braille
Second Sense

June 2019

Date Time Event
Tuesday, June 4 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Thursday, June 6 10:00 am - 12:00 pm 1Touch™ Self-Defense for Beginners: Empowering Individuals with Vision Loss
Second Sense
Thursday, June 6 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Apple Exchange: What Can You Buy with Your iPhone?
Second Sense
Friday, June 7 9:00 am - 3:00 pm Vision Exchange Conference 2019
Saturday, June 8 10:00 am - 12:00 pm RP Meet Up: Open discussion
Second Sense
Tuesday, June 11 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Thursday, June 13 10:00 am - 12:00 pm 1Touch™ Self-Defense for Beginners: Empowering Individuals with Vision Loss
Second Sense
Tuesday, June 18 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Thursday, June 20 10:00 am - 12:00 pm 1Touch™ Self-Defense for Beginners: Empowering Individuals with Vision Loss
Second Sense
Tuesday, June 25 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Thursday, June 27 10:00 am - 12:00 pm 1Touch™ Self-Defense for Beginners: Empowering Individuals with Vision Loss
Second Sense

July 2019

Date Time Event
Friday, July 26 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Braille Game Day: Having Fun with Braille
Second Sense

August 2019

Date Time Event
Friday, August 30 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Braille Game Day: Having Fun with Braille
Second Sense

September 2019

Date Time Event
Friday, September 27 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Braille Game Day: Having Fun with Braille
Second Sense

October 2019

Date Time Event
Friday, October 25 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Braille Game Day: Having Fun with Braille
Second Sense

November 2019

Date Time Event
Friday, November 29 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Braille Game Day: Having Fun with Braille
Second Sense