Calendar

June 2017

Date Time Event
Thursday, June 29 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense

July 2017

Date Time Event
Monday, July 3 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Screen-Reader Training Class: Spring/Summer Session
Second Sense
Tuesday, July 4 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Wednesday, July 5 8:45 am - 9:45 am Experience Yoga: Increasing Flexibility, Strength and Balance
Second Sense
Thursday, July 6 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Thursday, July 6 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Apple Exchange: Blue Tooth Devices
Second Sense
Saturday, July 8 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Windows 10 Overview: Updating Your Computer Skills
Second Sense
Saturday, July 8 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Microsoft Office 2016 Overview: Upgrading Your Skills
Second Sense
Tuesday, July 11 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Tuesday, July 11 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm 1Touch Self-Defense Weekly Training Class
Second Sense
Wednesday, July 12 8:45 am - 9:45 am Experience Yoga: Increasing Flexibility, Strength and Balance
Second Sense
Thursday, July 13 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Tuesday, July 18 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Tuesday, July 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am More Than Just an Elbow
Niles Senior Center
Tuesday, July 18 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm 1Touch Self-Defense Weekly Training Class
Second Sense
Tuesday, July 18 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Practical Help for Low Vision: Tools, Tips and Techniques
Second Sense
Wednesday, July 19 8:45 am - 9:45 am Experience Yoga: Increasing Flexibility, Strength and Balance
Second Sense
Thursday, July 20 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Tuesday, July 25 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Tuesday, July 25 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm 1Touch Self-Defense Weekly Training Class
Second Sense
Wednesday, July 26 8:45 am - 9:45 am Experience Yoga: Increasing Flexibility, Strength and Balance
Second Sense
Thursday, July 27 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Thursday, July 27 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm A Touch of Braille
Harold Washington Library

August 2017

Date Time Event
Tuesday, August 1 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Tuesday, August 1 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm 1Touch Self-Defense Weekly Training Class
Second Sense
1 2 3 4