Calendar

October 2017

Date Time Event
Tuesday, October 24 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Wednesday, October 25 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Stitch-It-Up: Weekly Sewing Class
Second Sense
Thursday, October 26 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Tuesday, October 31 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense

November 2017

Date Time Event
Thursday, November 2 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Thursday, November 2 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Apple Exchange: Object Identification
Second Sense
Saturday, November 4 10:00 am - 12:00 pm RP Meet Up!
Second Sense
Saturday, November 4 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm 1Touch Saturdays: Self-Defense to Empower Individuals with Vision Loss
Second Sense
Monday, November 6 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Screen-Reader Training Class: Summer/Fall Session
Second Sense
Monday, November 6 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Screen-Magnification Class: Summer/Fall Session
Second Sense
Tuesday, November 7 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Thursday, November 9 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Saturday, November 11 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Shopping Online with Amazon
Second Sense
Saturday, November 11 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Apple: Shopping with InstaCart
Second Sense
Tuesday, November 14 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Thursday, November 16 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Tuesday, November 21 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Thursday, November 23 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Tuesday, November 28 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Thursday, November 30 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense

December 2017

Date Time Event
Saturday, December 2 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Parenting with Vision Loss: Meeting Challenges with Your Sighted Children
Second Sense
Monday, December 4 - Friday, December 8 All Day Intensive Screen-Reader Course
Second Sense
Tuesday, December 5 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Thursday, December 7 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Thursday, December 7 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Apple Exchange: Shopping
Second Sense
1 2