Calendar

April 2018

Date Time Event
Monday, April 9 - Friday, July 27 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Screen-Reader Training Class: Spring/Summer Session
Second Sense
Tuesday, April 24 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Tuesday, April 24 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Stitch It Up: Open Sewing Lab
Second Sense
Wednesday, April 25 8:45 am - 9:45 am Experience Yoga: Increasing Flexibility, Strength and Balance
Second Sense
Wednesday, April 25 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learning to Live with Vision Loss: Technology is Key to Your Independence
Second Sense
Friday, April 27 10:00 am - 12:00 pm A Year of Braille: Be the King or Queen of Your Castle
Second Sense

May 2018

Date Time Event
Tuesday, May 1 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Tuesday, May 1 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Stitch It Up: Open Sewing Lab
Second Sense
Wednesday, May 2 8:45 am - 9:45 am Experience Yoga: Increasing Flexibility, Strength and Balance
Second Sense
Thursday, May 3 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Apple Exchange: Apple Watch
Second Sense
Saturday, May 5 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Assistive Technology Showcase: Ed Vitu, Inc.
Tuesday, May 8 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Tuesday, May 8 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Stitch It Up: Open Sewing Lab
Second Sense
Wednesday, May 9 8:45 am - 9:45 am Experience Yoga: Increasing Flexibility, Strength and Balance
Second Sense
Friday, May 11 10:00 am - 12:00 pm A Year of Braille: Spring Haikus
Second Sense
Saturday, May 12 10:00 am - 12:00 pm RP Meet Up!
Second Sense
Tuesday, May 15 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Tuesday, May 15 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Stitch It Up: Open Sewing Lab
Second Sense
Wednesday, May 16 8:45 am - 9:45 am Experience Yoga: Increasing Flexibility, Strength and Balance
Second Sense
Thursday, May 17 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Parenting with Vision Loss: Meeting Challenges with Your Sighted Children
Tuesday, May 22 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
Tuesday, May 22 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Stitch It Up: Open Sewing Lab
Second Sense
Wednesday, May 23 8:45 am - 9:45 am Experience Yoga: Increasing Flexibility, Strength and Balance
Second Sense
Friday, May 25 10:00 am - 12:00 pm A Year of Braille: Spring Haikus
Second Sense
Tuesday, May 29 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Cast On! Knit and Crochet Time
Second Sense
1 2