Calendar

December 2017

Date Time Event
Tuesday, December 12 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Thursday, December 14 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Tuesday, December 19 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense
Thursday, December 21 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Open Computer Lab
Second Sense

January 2018

Date Time Event
Monday, January 1 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Screen-Reader Training Class: Winter/Spring Session
Second Sense
Monday, January 1 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Screen-Magnification Class: Winter/Spring Session
Second Sense
Friday, January 12 10:00 am - 12:00 pm A Year of Braille: Creating and Keeping Track of Appointments
Second Sense
Saturday, January 13 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm 1Touch Saturdays: Self-Defense to Empower Individuals with Vision Loss
Second Sense
Friday, January 26 10:00 am - 12:00 pm A Year of Braille: Creating and Keeping Track of Appointments
Second Sense

February 2018

Date Time Event
Monday, February 5 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Screen-Reader Training Class: Winter/Spring Session
Second Sense
Monday, February 5 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Screen-Magnification Class: Winter/Spring Session
Second Sense
Friday, February 9 10:00 am - 12:00 pm A Year of Braille: Cooking with Braille
Second Sense
Saturday, February 10 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm 1Touch Saturdays: Self-Defense to Empower Individuals with Vision Loss
Second Sense
Friday, February 23 10:00 am - 12:00 pm A Year of Braille: Cooking with Braille
Second Sense

March 2018

Date Time Event
Monday, March 5 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Screen-Reader Training Class: Winter/Spring Session
Second Sense
Monday, March 5 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Screen-Magnification Class: Winter/Spring Session
Second Sense
Friday, March 9 10:00 am - 12:00 pm A Year of Braille: Having Fun with Card Games
Second Sense
Saturday, March 10 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm 1Touch Saturdays: Self-Defense to Empower Individuals with Vision Loss
Second Sense
Friday, March 23 10:00 am - 12:00 pm A Year of Braille: Having Fun with Card Games
Second Sense

April 2018

Date Time Event
Friday, April 13 10:00 am - 12:00 pm A Year of Braille: Be the King or Queen of Your Castle
Second Sense
Saturday, April 14 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm 1Touch Saturdays: Self-Defense to Empower Individuals with Vision Loss
Second Sense
Friday, April 27 10:00 am - 12:00 pm A Year of Braille: Be the King or Queen of Your Castle
Second Sense

May 2018

Date Time Event
Friday, May 11 10:00 am - 12:00 pm A Year of Braille: Spring Haikus
Second Sense
Saturday, May 12 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm 1Touch Saturdays: Self-Defense to Empower Individuals with Vision Loss
Second Sense
Friday, May 25 10:00 am - 12:00 pm A Year of Braille: Spring Haikus
Second Sense
1 2